Colin Farrell Lasts 10 Seconds

colininbed2.jpg

According to a 24-year-old woman who claims to have had sex with Colin Farrell, he isn’t that great in the sack.

Angelique Jerome, who happens to be Woody Allen’s au pair, was less than impressed when three sexual encounters added up to total 10 minutes. The 24-year-old had this to say about Colin in bed:

“He has a great body and a charm that any woman would kill for. But he’s all talk. Between the sheets, he is a let-down with only half a baguette in his lunchbox, if you know what I mean. He comes across as a tiger on screen, but behind closed doors he’s as wild as Mickey Mouse.

He kept saying ‘C’est bon (it’s good), you’re beautiful, c’est bon’. He sounded like James Blunt.

Once he’d got what he fancied – in about 10 seconds flat – he just wanted to go to sleep.

We made love three times but the actual sex only lasted 10 minutes in total. At one point he lifted me up and carried me to one side of the bed so we were both looking in his full-ength mirror. He said, ‘Look how beautiful you are’.

To be fair, he did try and give me pleasure, kissing me all down my body – but his heart wasn’t really in it. I kept having to fake orgasms – one, two, three – to keep him happy and let him keep his dignity. It seemed the polite thing to do.”

Source: Sunday Mirror

Comments are closed.